Allentown

 

pennsylvania


250 W. Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101
Tel: (610) 433-3819
Fax: 610 433-5189
Email:
heather.nielsen@weinsteinluxury.com dwehr@weinsteinluxury.com

SHOWROOM HOURS:
Mon - Fri 9am - 4pm
Thurs 4 - 7 by appt
Sat 9am - 3pm
(Appointments Recommended)

PICKUP COUNTER HOURS:
250 Hamilton Street
Allentown, PA 18101
Tel: (610) 433-6505
Mon-Fri 7:30am - 4pm
Sat 8am – Noon

 

Showroom team members

  • Heather Nielsen

  • Mary Zavilla

  • Tracey Heckman

  • Jennifer Janik

  • Steve Patterson

Heather Nielsen

Showroom Manager


Tel: (610) 433-3819 x6127
Fax: (610) 433-5189
Cell: (484) 274-4712
Email: heather.nielsen@weinsteinluxury.com

Matt Resutek

Branch Manager


Tel: (610) 433-3819
Fax: (610) 433-5189
Email: matt.resutek@weinsteinluxury.com

Mary Zavilla

Showroom Product Specialist


Tel: (610) 433-3819 x6125
Fax: (610) 433-5189
Email: mary.zavilla@weinsteinluxury.com

Tracey Heckman

Showroom Product Specialist


Tel: (610) 433-3819 x6135
Fax: (610) 433-5189
Cell: (484) 294-5511
Email: tracey.heckman@weinsteinluxury.com

Jennifer Janik

Showroom Product Specialist


Tel: (610) 433-3819 x6106
Fax: (610) 433-5189
Cell: (908) 310-2274
Email: jennifer.janik@weinsteinluxury.com

Steve Patterson

Showroom Product Specialist


Tel: (610) 973-5154
Fax: (484) 398-7070
Cell: (484) 239-0531
Email: spatterson@weinsteinluxury.com