Collingswood

 

new jersey


816 Haddon Avenue
Collingswood, NJ 08108
Tel: (856) 833-1576
Fax: (856) 833-1394
Email: leseh.lentner@weinsteinluxury.com
kira.bauerle@weinsteinluxury.com
   

Request Appointment

See Directions

SHOWROOM HOURS:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 9am - 5pm
Wed 10am - 8pm
Sat 9am - 3pm
(Appointments Recommended)

PICKUP COUNTER HOURS:
4612 Lancaster Ave.
Philadelphia, PA 19131
Tel: (215) 473-7000
Mon - Fri 7:30am - 4pm

 

Showroom team members

    • Leseh Lentner

  • Phil Battel

  • Deb Manna

  • Kira Bauerle

Leseh Lentner

Showroom Manager


Tel: (856) 833-1576 x3151 Fax: (856) 833-1394 Email: leseh.lentner@weinsteinluxury.com

Debbie Finer

Showroom Consultant


Tel: (856) 833-1576 x301 Fax: (856) 833-1394 Email: debbie.finer@weinsteinluxury.com

Phil Battel

Showroom Consultant


Tel: (856) 833-1576 x300 Fax: (856) 833-1394 Email: phil.battel@weinsteinluxury.com

Deb Manna

Showroom Consultant


Tel: (856) 833-1576 x302 Fax: (856) 833-1394 Email: Deb.manna@weinsteinsupply.com

Kira Bauerle

Sales Assistant


Tel: (856) 833-1576 x305 Fax: (856) 833-1394 Email: kira.bauerle@weinsteinluxury.com

Chris Conte

Profit Center Manager


Tel: (856) 964-1700 Fax: (484) 754-2082 Cell: (856) 412-1101 Email: chris.conte@weinsteinluxury.com