Willow Grove

 

pennsylvania


3155 Terwood Road
Willow Grove, PA 19090

Tel: (215) 657-0700
Fax: (215) 657-4214
Email: gcunningham@weinsteinluxury.com
alex.lochetto@weinsteinsupply.com meg.ludlow@weinsteinsupply.com

Request Appointment

See Directions

SHOWROOM HOURS:
Mon, Tues, Thurs, Fri 8am - 4:30pm
Tues Evening by appt. until 7pm
Wed 10am - 4:30pm
(Appointments Recommended)

 


Showroom team members

  • Gerard Cunningham

    gerry-website

  • Alex Ziegler

    WG Showroom Peeps

  • Holly Hungarter

    holly-website

  • Meg Ludlow

    meg-website

Gerard Cunningham

Showroom Manager


 

Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5125
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: gcunningham@weinsteinluxury.com

Alex Ziegler

Showroom Consultant


 

 

Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5160
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: alex.lochetto@weinsteinsupply.com

Kevin Bedell

Showroom Consultant


 

Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5164
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: kevin.bedell@weinsteinluxury.com

Holly Hungarter

Showroom Consultant


 

Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5145
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: holly.hungarter@weinsteinluxury.com

Millie Edmond

Showroom Consultant


Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5122
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: millie.edmond@weinsteinluxury.com

Ryan Legath

Showroom Consultant


 

Tel: (215) 659-0672
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: ryan.legath@hajoca.com

Meg Ludlow

Showroom Consultant


 

Tel: (215) 659-0672 x5151
Fax: (215) 657-4214

Email: meg.ludlow@weinsteinluxury.com